Cimpress Plc  (CMPR)
Other Ticker:  
    Sector  Services    Industry Publishing & Information
   Industry Publishing & Information
   Sector  Services

Cimpress Plc

Officers & Directors

Board of Directors:
- Robert Keane (Founder, CEO and Chairman of the Board)
- Emily Shanks (Director)
- Thomas Seifert (Director)
- Sam Duncan (Director)
- Kathryn Hill (Director)
- David Rickard (Director)
- Andre Kwakernaat (Director)
- Tracey Weiler (Director)

Executive Team:
- Robert Keane (Founder, CEO and Chairman of the Board)
- Sean Quinn (Chief Financial Officer)
- Cornelius Walter (Chief Technology Officer)
- Christophe Beague (President, Cimpress Digital Experience Transformation)
- Daniele Bertolini (President, Cimpress Business Unit)
- Hanh Le (President, Cimpress Print Group)
- Audra Volpi (Chief Human Resources Officer)
- Michael Giannetto (Chief Strategy Officer)
- Paul Toner (Chief Legal and Administrative Officer)
- Scott Vassalluzzo (Chief Customer Officer)

Cimpress Plc currently has 10700 employees.

  News about Cimpress Plc Key Personnel